Internal Steering Committee


 

Lily Elefteriadou, Ph.D.
STRIDE Director & Professor
University of Florida
E-mail: elefter@ce.ufl.edu
Tel: (352) 392-9537, Ext. 1452

Ines Aviles-Spadoni, M.S.
STRIDE Research Programs/Services Coordinator
University of Florida
E-mail: iaviles@ce.ufl.edu
Tel: (352) 392-9537, Ext. 1409

Downey Brill, Ph.D.
Professor
North Carolina State University
E-mail: brill@ncsu.edu
Tel: (919) 515-2352

Al Giffin
Director, Auburn Transportation Research Center
Auburn University
E-mail: giffira@auburn.edu
Tel: (334) 844-6228

Randall Guensler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
Email: randall.guensler@ce.gatech.edu
Tel: (404) 385-1243

Mohammed Hadi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Florida International University
E-mail: hadim@fiu.edu
Tel: (305) 348-0092

Richard Long
State DOT Outreach Coordinator
University of Florida
E-mail: rlong747@msn.com

Noreen McDonald, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of North Carolina
E-mail: noreen@unc.edu
Tel: (919) 962-4781

Virginia Sisiopiku, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Alabama at Birmingham
E-mail: vsisiopi@uab.edu
Tel: (205) 934-9912

Ruth Steiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Florida
E-mail: rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
Tel: (352) 392-0997, Ext. 431

Rod Turochy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Director of Alabama Technology Transfer Center
Auburn University
E-mail: rodturochy@auburn.edu
Tel: (334) 844-6271

John M. Usher, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Mississippi State University
E-mail: usher@ise.msstate.edu
Tel: (662) 325-7624

Leslie Washburn, P.E.
University of Florida
E-mail: leslie@ce.ufl.edu